AAAE Board

 AAAE Executive Board

President
Mr. Brad Bateman
Brad_bateman20@yahoo.com 

 

Vice President
Judith Davis
judith.davis@arkadelphiaschools.org

 

Secretary
Erin Ault
Erinault60@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Josh Edgin
josh.edgin@russellvilleschools.net

 

Reporter
Jon Wellman
Jon.wellman@piggottschools.net
wellmanale@gmail.com

 

Immediate Past President
Patti Bono patti_bono@lakesidesd.org 

Parliamentarian
Lifetime Board Member

Mrs. Linda Walker
walkerlinda078@gmail.com

 

ADE Advisor
Mrs. Lori Lamb
lori.lamb@arkansas.gov



SAVE THE DATE

 

January 10-11, 2020

Camp Aldersgate

Little Rock, Arkansas

 

You have been invited to join the creation of a new state Mental Health Reserve Corps volunteer group that will be trained to respond to the mental health needs following a traumatic event in a community or school. Examples of traumatic events could be, but not limited to:

  • school related suicides,
  • school shootings,
  • natural disasters,
  • sports related deaths, etc.

Learn more and register for workshop here

Featured Speaker:  Dr. Don Belau

2019-2020 Nominations To AAAE Board

The following position is currently open on the AAAE Board:

  • NE Representative #1

Learn more here.


News From Our Corner

If you have a story you would like to submit to our website please send it in here.

Ft. Smith Conference PD Certificates

Your PD Certificates from the Summer Conference in Ft. Smith are now available online.  Click here to access yours.

“Home Grown – Heart Sewn” Evaluations

Evaluations are so important!

Please help us in making our future conferences better for YOU!

Click here to complete your 2019 conference evaluation forms.