AAAE Board

 AAAE Executive Board

President
Mrs. Lori Lamb
llamb@mansfieldtigers.org 

Vice President
Judith Davis
Judith.Davis@archfordhub.org

 

Secretary
Erin Ault
Erinault60@gmail.com

 

Co-Treasurers

Lindy Greene
Lindy.greene@Mammothspringschools.com

Shannon Warren
swarren@scrantonrockets.net

 

Reporter
Deborah Baysinger
deborah.baysinger@northcentralcoop.org

Immediate Past President
Mr. Brad Bateman
Brad_bateman20@yahoo.com  

Parliamentarian
Lifetime Board Member

Mrs. Linda Walker
walkerlinda078@gmail.com

 

ADE Advisor
Dr. C.W. Gardenhire
cw.gardenhire@ade.arkansas.gov