AAAE Board

 AAAE Executive Board

President
Ms. Patti Bono
pbono@arkaltedu.org 

Vice President
Position Currently Open

Secretary
Judith Davis
judith.davis@arkadelphiaschools.org
Judith.davis@ahsnewtech.org

Treasurer
Mr. Brad Bateman
Bradley.bateman@pbsd.k12.ar.us or
Brad_bateman20@yahoo.com

Reporter
Jon Wellman
Jon.wellman@piggottschools.net

 

Immediate Past President
Gregg Grant
grantg@dps-littlejohns.netParliamentarian
Lifetime Board Member

Mrs. Linda Walker
walkerlinda078@gmail.com

 

ADE Advisor
Ms. Lori Lamb
lori.lamb@arkansas.gov