AAAE Regional Directors


Regional Representative Coordinator

Karen Coomer
Piggott Schools

Northwest Region

Regional Rep #1  
Lori Lamb
Mansfield School District


Regional Rep #2 

Shannon Warren
Scranton School District

Southwest Region

Regional Rep #1

Frederick Lilly, II

Camden Fairview School District


Regional Rep #2

Melissa Pharr
Magnolia School District

Northeast Region

Regional Rep #1

Corey Throckmorton
Wynne School District


Regional Rep #2



Southeast Region

Regional Rep #1

Tammy Bray

Pulaski Co. Spec. School District


Regional Rep #2

Heidi Rowland
Focus Academy – ARESC



News From Our Corner

If you have a story you would like to submit to our website please send it in here.

Ft. Smith Conference PD Certificates

Your PD Certificates from the Summer Conference in Ft. Smith are now available online.  Click here to access yours.