AAAE Regional Directors

RegMap

Regional Representative Coordinator

Fred Lilly
fwlilly@cfsd@k12.ar.us

Northwest Region

Regional Rep #1  
Barbette Smithson
Boonville Schools
Barbette.smithson@boonevilleschools.com


Regional Rep #2 

Holly Shotzman
County Line Schools
hshotzman@countylineindians.org


Southwest Region

Regional Rep #1

Heath Miller
Lake Hamilton School District
heathmiller774@gmail.com


Regional Rep #2

Melissa Pharr
Magnolia School District
melissa.pharr@magnoliaschools.net

Northeast Region

Regional Rep #1

Deborah Baysinger
dbaysinger@mssd.us


Regional Rep #2

Dr. Shannon Lewis
shannon.lewis@jonesboroschools.net


Southeast Region

Regional Rep #1

Tammy Bray
Pulaski Co. Spec. School District
tbray3802@pcssd.org


Regional Rep #2

VACANT