AAAE Regional Directors

RegMap

Regional Representative Coordinator

Position Currently open

Northwest Region

Deborah Starr
Dover School District
Deborah.starr@doverschools.net

 

Southwest Region

Erin Ault
Lakeside – Garland County
Erin_ault@Lakesidesd.org

Northeast Region

Lindy Greene
Mammoth Springs School District
Lindy.greene@Mammothspringschools.com
 

Southeast Region

Dee Creed
Sheridan School District
deecreed@sheridanschools.org

 At-Large Directors

Counselor –

Sarah Higgins
Rogers Public Schools (REAP Academy)
Sarahjean72774@gmail.com
shiggins@rps.k12.ar.us


Teacher-

Karen Coomer
Piggott Schools
Karen.coomer@piggottschools.net


Administrator –

Jerry Langston
El Dorado School District
jlangston@esd-15.org