RegMap

Regional Representative Coordinator

Karen Coomer
Piggott Schools
Karen.coomer@piggottschools.net

Northwest Region

Sarah Higgins
Rogers Public Schools (REAP Academy)
sarah.higgins@rpsar.net

Michele Markovich 
Main Street Academy, Siloam Springs
Michele.markovich@siloamschools.com

Southwest Region

Erin Ault
Lakeside – Garland County
Erin_ault@Lakesidesd.org

Northeast Region

Lindy Greene
Mammoth Springs School District
Lindy.greene@Mammothspringschools.com

Jeff Kincade
Guy Berry College and Career Academy, Mt. Home
jkincade@mhbombers.com
 

Southeast Region

Dee Creed
Sheridan School District
deecreed@sheridanschools.org

Karon Parrish 
Monticello Success Academy
karon.parrish@billies.org

 

Close
loading...