AAAE Regional Directors

RegMap

Regional Representative Coordinator

Karen Coomer
Piggott Schools
Karen.coomer@piggottschools.net

Northwest Region

Regional Rep #1  

Josh Edgin
Russellville School District
josh.edgin@russellvilleschools.net

Regional Rep #2 

Shannon Warren
Scranton School District
swarren@scrantonrockets.net

Southwest Region

Regional Rep #1

Anna Henry

Bismarck High School

anna.henry@bsd-lions.net

Regional Rep #2

Melissa Pharr
Magnolia School District
melissa.pharr@magnoliaschools.net

Northeast Region

Regional Rep #1

Lindy Greene
Mammoth Springs School District
Lindy.greene@Mammothspringschools.com

Regional Rep #2

Jeff Kincade
Guy Berry College and Career Academy, Mt. Home
jkincade@mhbombers.com
 

Southeast Region

Regional Rep #1

Andrew Schroeder
Stuttgart Schools

aschroeder@stuttgartschools.org

Regional Rep #2

Deane McEuen
DeWitt Middle School
dmceuen@dewittdragons.net