

AAAE Board of Directors

Ms. Patti Bono President

Ms. Angela Smith Vice-President

Ms. Judith Davis Secretary

Mr. Brad Bateman Treasurer

Mr. Jon Wellman Reporter

Ms. Lindy Greene NE Regional Director

Mr. Deborah Starr NW Regional Director

Ms. Erin Ault SW Regional Director

Ms. Sarah Higgins Counselor At Large

Ms. Karen Coomer Teacher At Large

Ms. Denise Hoy Administrator At Large

Mrs. Linda Walker Parliamentarian/ Lifetime Member

Mrs. Lori Lamb AAAE Advisor

AAAE Conference Registration Assistance Scholarship Application

Deadline: June 1, 2015

Fax or email applications to angela.smith2@lrsd.org

Fax: 501 447-1351

In an effort to accommodate as many ALE teachers as possible your **Arkansas Association of Alternative Educators** will provide 5 scholarships, for those school districts that will not allow participation at this Alternative Education specific training.

The scholarship will cover registration fees only to the state conference in Fort Smith, AR on July 13-14.

Hotel and travel are not included

Name:	
School District:	
Statement of need for funding (max 150 words):	
Letter from Superintendent must accompany application for scholarship in order to be considered.	
Signature:	Date: