AAAE Board

 AAAE Executive Board

President
Ms. Patti Bono
pbono@arkaltedu.org Vice President
Judith Davis
judith.davis@arkadelphiaschools.org

Judith.davis@ahsnewtech.org

Secretary
Erin Ault
Erinault60@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mr. Brad Bateman
Bradley.bateman@pinebluffschools.org or
Brad_bateman20@yahoo.com

Jon Wellman
Jon.wellman@piggottschools.net
wellmanale@gmail.com

 

Immediate Past President
Gregg Grant
grantg@dps-littlejohns.net  Parliamentarian
Lifetime Board Member

Mrs. Linda Walker
walkerlinda078@gmail.com

 

ADE Advisor
Mrs. Lori Lamb
lori.lamb@arkansas.gov